my family members

Abhishek, my nephew.. He is my great excitement.. I never miss a second thinking of him. He these days, is showing real interest in cooking (enacting what my sister does in kitchen) and Washing clothes. Other free time passions involves daily biking to and from PlaySchool.

These days , his most favorite of tv shows is “Kuttichaatan” and his best hobbies is to jump at others “gigling” kutichaataaaa , from the character in kutichatan.

Hey dear, you sure, is famous amoung the kids in your apartment block and also our tastes meeets with advertisements we notice.. like “JOsssCOs Jewellery’s Ramp walk” 😉

I love you Abhi, and look forward your visit to home this monsoon end ( September). I got lot of fun planned :D. Now let me add my other family members snaps..

with lots of love

Leave a Reply

