back to firm work framework, its great feeling

Hi ,

After few years, where i was working in all the roles and had made great marks… I took some time(5 months) to take care of my thinks.. I thank god for he finally gave me this year sounding good and myself left with only seeing my own stuffs. I do my stuffs  this time and I know I am on right path.

What  is more is that I wanted to be back to a great company framework and fortunately, i get back to  a wonderful place. I wanted to restart my career as a SSE , resharpenign my skills. Wanted to work again with good souls around and works that give me satisfaction and new things to learn.

I think, i found it here. People around are great, got lots of work to handle and yep, friendly learning environment to bridge and meet success. Thanks to lord.

I need to work on few certifications and french language course this time which were in my mind passionately for 2+ yrs now. Thanks to you almighty for giving me best place to work , learn and mature. do take care of me !

Cheerzio!

Leave a Reply

