Steve Jobs : the iCon

I admire this man a lot. His presence on a magazine itself reflects his sheer single mindedness, confidence and aura of energy that could get anyone work for him to deliver success.

Like any struggler, he got his own struggles to reach the top and might be for us it would be stubborn or anything else for me I dont mind , for I respect this person a lot.

I had been up to for a firm , but in months i came to knew of the heat i need to hold on to come out. My parents were not happy seeing me taking tensions on a daily basis , to keep pushing the projects , funding from my pockets till a phase get refunded by client…..

So, had my hands dirtied but still even now i enjoy the responsibilities as a freelance Project Executor with lots of thrill and does it with multiple clients.

I would be posting my view on the book that i am currently occupied with on Steve , the icon.

Leave a Reply

