Second Act of Return : Thoughts

I always preferred to work in a place where people work hard, help me to work hard and grow yet feel like good about myself, my co – workers and the company.

So like always when this August End , and even now, have options to think and choose in my second return to business, I dont want to fail, of course. But even though i didnt know how ad thing really were and an MNC (telecom giant) already waiting with a nice offer , of joining in another 4 weeks any time, I still had a lot to think before I could even say ‘Yes’!!!

I had to consider implications for my family, for my reputation, for my education and for my growth.Finally , I think, I decide that I didnt really care, becuase this is what I wanted to do, find solace as a developer, mature nd settle with each comboz of technical nitty gritties..

….. If I try my best and fail, Well, I tried my best atleast….

Leave a Reply

