Terrorist Strikes… From the diary – Part 1

I dont know why I dont feel nationalist this time.Might be bacause I feel hurt or fed up. The attack was on my nation diginity but….

The call to the nation to remain united in the hour of siege is all what I happen to hear everytime and nothing concrete steps ever taken thereafter. Its my feeling that the worst thing one could do to martyr’s is to get them a salute from these politicians.

I from the core of my heart, pay homage to the men who laid down their lives in the line of duty, to those people who risked their lives, acted heroes amidst attacks tense situation.. Also my heartfelt condolences to relatives who lost their near or dear ones perished in this terror attack.

Leave a Reply

